Waukesha County Technical College

Waukesha County Technical College is one of the sixteen public 2-year colleges in Wisconsin. The campus is located in a suburb, in Pewaukee.

According to the NCES 2017 report, a total of 7,696 students attend the school. Every year 44% of the graduating class students graduate in 150% of the time it takes to complete their studies.

Waukesha County Technical College’s in-state tuition for the 2017-2018 academic year was $4,000, and fees were $340. Out-of-state tuition and fees for the same period were $5,866 and $340 respectively.