University of Arkansas at Little Rock

University of Arkansas at Little Rock is one of the eleven public 4-year colleges in Arkansas. The campus is located in an urban area, in Little Rock.

According to the NCES 2017 report, a total of 11,624 students attend the school. In the 2017 fall enrollment, 742 freshman students enrolled, and approximately 512 students returned for their sophomore year (which makes its freshman retention rate 69%). Every year 32% of the graduating class students graduate in 150% of the time it takes to complete their studies.

UA Little Rock’s in-state tuition for the 2017-2018 academic year was $6,600, and fees were $2,398. Out-of-state tuition and fees for the same period were $18,810 and $2,398 respectively.